Doll Scarves and Clothing Swap

Hi! I forgot to tell you in my last blog post

that I finger-knitted some scarves for my dolls.

The winter season is creeping up on us, after all!

( I’m not too happy about this either, but at least it gives me a reason to finger-knit thousands of doll scarves. Mwa-Ha-Ha!)

20151023_030415919_iOS                                                                                                                                                  this is one of the pictures of one of the scarves I made for my dolls. Skye quickly claimed it. To me, it looks like something out of Frozen.

20151023_031415125_iOS                                                                                                                                                 The snow queen and her tiger! ( A.K.A my cat Frank ) I thought this was a cute pic.

20151013_180646827_iOS                            20151013_174507472_iOS                                                       Here are some pictures of Meadow, as promised. Isn’t she just the sweetest little thing?

And also,we are going to a clothing swap today, where I will look for clothes that would, if cut up, make good doll clothes!

If I find anything I’ll try and update you.

Bye, me and my dolls!

Edit

Leave a Reply

