trip to salvation army

Hi! We went to the salvation army today and I found a Groovy Girl.

( 12-ish inch dolls that are made out of fabric ) For only a dollar!

She was apparently a Carissa doll from 2003, and all she was missing was her shirt.

It was pretty exciting! She is a super pretty doll, I took her hair out of

the (four!) braids that it was in, as one of them had come

undone. They are pretty cute, and good for snuggling.

I named her Marta-Rose Carissa Eldrige, which I think is an awesome name!

See ya later, Marta-Rose and me!

Leave a Reply

