Update and more

Hi! I am sorry to announce that

  1. I am not feeling very well, and
  2. We are leaving for our cottage today, which does not have very good internet service, and we are coming back Monday late afternoon, so you probably won’t hear from me for a bit. Aside from that everything is fine. I do have one of my strange discoveries to share with you ( if you have already discovered this, sorry it is just new to me ), which is that Skye is actually shorter than my Maplelea dolls! Who knew? ( not me actually, :} ) I thought this was kinda strange since they are practically the same kind of doll. I was also slightly embarrassed that i had not noticed this before, as I have been living with Skye for about  eight months. Whoopsy on my part. Oh well. we all have our time and place, right?                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Bye for now, Skye, Brianne, Saila, Jenna, and Meadow.
Leave a Reply

