What I got at the thrift store

Hey guys! I’m here to tell you what I got at the thrift store. Actually, the three thrift stores we went to. For my dolls I got two wire baskets with beads on them! One is shaped as a heart and the other a flower. They are so cute and I love them, especially for the price: fifty cents each! I also got a new groovy girl for three dollars! ( more on that in my next post )

Byeeeeee, the gals at small dolls big hearts!

One thought on “What I got at the thrift store

Leave a Reply

