Jenna’s Jots

Hi gals! So you’ve heard from Brianne’s Bulletins AND Meadow’s Musings………………. BUT ARE YOU READY FOR THIS CANADA??????? It’s JENNA’S JOTS!!!!!!!!!! music plays theme song in the back ground ) Okay, sorry but I just HAD to make my blog posts different somehow. Brianne’s and Saila’s were quite similar and I did not want my doll to have a ridiculous argument about PENCIL SHARPENERS want mine to be the same as theirs. I wanted mine to be unique! So I bring you…………..THE FIRST EVER……………POST…………OF………….JENNA’s JOTS!!!!!!!! So. Well. Yay. Ummmm……………

commercial break )

TRY THE ALL-NEW BRAND O’ CAT LITTER………………

STINKS NO MORE! Sold in stores now. Only well products last.

I’m glad I don’t run these commercials. Stinks no more? Seriously? Who decided what commercials we were supposed to have on here anyway???????? Here is a pic of me being beautiful, fabulous, brilliant, sparkling, amazing…… you get the idea! How I ALWAYS am!!!! ( well except in the mornings. It can get ugly. Ask Saila or Skye. They sleep beside me. Poor things! )

20151002_193641554_iOS Okay, okay. I know what you’re thinking. “It’s just your hand!!!!” or something along those lines. But isn’t it a beautiful, fabulous, brilliant, sparkling, amazing hand?????

This has been Jenna from JENNA’S JOTS, signing off for now!

One thought on “Jenna’s Jots

Leave a Reply

