My Dolls’ Middle Names

Okay! So today I was going to tell you guys all of my dolls’ middle names ( woooooooooo! How scaaaaaary! ) I made these up but I really like them and I hope you will too!

Brianne:

Brianne’s middle name is Karen! So her name is Brianne Karen Kovac! ( Kovac, because she is Ukrainian! )

 

Saila:

Saila’s middle name is Tikaani! It means “wolf” in Inuit, and it is her middle name because she is Inuit. Her full name is Saila Tikaani Qilavvaq

Jenna:

My name is Jenna Margaret McAllister, but if I could change it, i’d be Fiona!

Skye:

Skye’s middle names are Lavender and Amelia! Her full name is Skye Lavender Amelia Baxter!

Meadow:

Meadow’s middle names are Victoria and Charlsea! Her name is Meadow Victoria Charlsea Woodhouse.

 

The SDBG gals

Leave a Reply

