Hi Guys!

Hi! So we put up our Xmas tree today. It looks pretty awesome ( But then again, what Xmas tree doesn’t? ) Sadly, our cat is VICIOUSLY DESTROYING OUR TREE BIT BY TINY BIT!!!!!!!! Oh, well. ( Not the 18-year-old cat, of course 🙂 )   In other news, hopefully I’ll have some new photos for you guys tomorrow. ( Seriously, I am SO SORRY  I haven’t been posting any new ones, but I can only do that on my mom’s computer, and also there was this thing where……………. You get the idea. ) I’m going to one, maybe two, thrift stores tomorrow, so I’ll keep you updated on that. Today Jenna has mostly been playing with her doll, Meadow slept in ALL DAY, and Skye, Brianne, and Saila, well, I don’t know what they’re doing. I heard some cackling coming from the basement that sounded like Skye though, that I should probably investigate. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll have some photos and It’ll be a bit longer, but I’ll leave you with this for now!

 

 

 

 

The SDBG gals

Leave a Reply

