What I Did to My Groovy Girl’s WILD HAIR PROMBLEM

So, I was bored. I had nothing to do besides wash doll hair. And trust me, Ariana needed it! ( Although I ended up doing all eight of them. Hee Hee! ) First, I got her hair wet, trying to avoid her face. Then I put a dime-sized amount of shampoo in her hair, and lathered it. Wait for about a minute, then rinse it thoroughly, avoiding the face. 20151030_045531009_iOS - Copy

Speaking of hair, doesn’t Annabeth look ADORABLE like this?

Back to Ariana.

After you’re done with the shampoo, do the conditioner the same way. BUT BE WARNED. My cat, Frank, started attacking Groovy Girls after I washed their hair with this nice-smelling conditioner. So either don’t live with pets, lock your door, OR DON’T GET AN EVIL CAT. Plus, after he attacked her once, he attacked her AGAIN which totally messed up her hair, so I had to wash it again.

BAD KITTY.

 

 

 

That’s all for now,

The SDBG gals

Leave a Reply

