A Photoshoot With Magpie

Magpie, my Anna doll from Frozen, decided she wanted some pictures taken of her a few days ago, and I willingly obliged. Here are the results! I also am on top of my game for photos these days, so you will also probably see some new photos tomorrow.

I love how they turned out! But wait, there’s more…

20160312_175052069_iOS
I wonder what’s in there…?

 

I think this one is super cute!

These are my favourites. Her colours work great with the sparkles!

I love these too. The photoshoot worked out great overall!

The SDBH gals

2 thoughts on “A Photoshoot With Magpie

Leave a Reply

