Review: Rebecca’s Accessories!

Sorry there are no pics, but you can see them here! I received Rebecca from my family for my birthday a while back, so I decided to do a mini-review of her accessories, which I also received. Here we go!

  • The hat is so pretty! It might be a little hard to get on just right so it doesn’t look funny, but I love it! You have to be careful not to squash it, as with a lot of things in life, but it is very good quality.
  • The bag is also very gorgeous. I like the ribbon AG used for the strap. It’s a little hard to open ( yes, it actually does open! ), but once you get the hang of it, it’s not as difficult. It feels very soft, and me and Rebecca both approve!
  • The necklace! I like the “gem” that AG used, it is very pretty. I’m guessing it’s  supposed to be amethyst? Love it!

This has been quick ( sorry! ), but I hoped you liked it! If this gets good feedback, there may be more reviews on various doll things to come! Do you have Rebecca or her accessories?

The SDBH gals

6 thoughts on “Review: Rebecca’s Accessories!

Leave a Reply

