Quote Of The Day~Day 1

First of all, thanks so much Rutvi for nominating me for the Quote Of The Day Challenge! For those of you who don’t know, the rules are:

  • Find one awesome quote every day for three days and post it.
  • Every day, nominate three other bloggers for the same challenge!

I did not have time to edit the quote today ( Maybe tomorrow? ), but I did find an awesome quote. This one I have always loved. I’ll make it as fancy as wordpress can get.

Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times if you just remember to turn on the light.

Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore

This is so fun! Thanks again Rutvi! I nominate……

Clara

Emma

kaitlynrh1

If I nominated you and you’ve already done this challenge, sorry about that! I can;t wait to post my new quote tomorrow. The next part of Locked From The Inside might be up today!

The SDBH gals

 

 

Leave a Reply

