Quote Of The Day~Day 2

Sorry that Locked From The Inside is being postponed due to this challenge, but I guess it just gives you more time to ponder what happens next, right? I found several awesome quote that I wanted to share will all of you for this challenge! I found these on the internet after searching “awesome quotes”. Enjoy! ( sorry, I don’t know who quoted these. )

Mephobia

fear of becoming so awesome that the human race can’t handle it and everyone dies.

-I don’t know.

Common sense is a flower that does not grow in everyone’s garden.

-I don’t know.

And my personal fave…..

I’m not weird, I’m just LIMITED EDITION.

-I don’t know

This one is awesome too!

people say you can’t live without love……
I think oxygen is more important.

I hope these made you laugh!

And now, I nominate……

K.A

Olivia

and….

Kara!

The SDBH gals

 

2 thoughts on “Quote Of The Day~Day 2

Leave a Reply

