Quote Of The Day Challenge~Day 3

Aww, I loved doing this challenge. It’s too bad that this is the last day. But I might as well have some fun! Once again thanks so much Rutvi, for nominating me! here is the final quote:

She stood in the storm,

and when the wind did not blow her way,

She adjusted her sails.

-Anonymous

I love this one. It sort of means, whichever way life takes you, be happy and make it count.

I nominate…..

vitblock1975

Meg & Michelle from CDNotebook

Jaclynn

The SDBH gals

3 thoughts on “Quote Of The Day Challenge~Day 3

Leave a Reply

