I’m Ba-aaaack!

I was on vacation at our cottage for the weekend ( those post while I was gone? They were scheduled. Mwa-ha-ha! ), so I’m Ba-aaack! I didn’t get to take a lot of doll photos, even though I brought three dolls. ( #blogginggoals ) Yes, I know, I’m a horrible person. But, yes. I did get some. SOME. My dad put up our trampoline ( YAAAAY! BOUNCYYYY! ), which was very exciting, because we can BOUNCE, and because maybe some doll photos ops will be taken there ( ? ). Uh….that’s all I have to say. Buh-bye!

❤ maplelea ❤

( I’m perfecting my signature. Do you like it? )

2 thoughts on “I’m Ba-aaaack!

Leave a Reply

