WordPress AND Blogger Hack: Never run out of photo space again!

I loved this post. It is super helpful ( Thanks, Clara! ) and I loved it!

Clara's Craft Corner

Hello, everyone! 😀

AHHHHH!!!!

THE.

TUTORIAL.

IS.

FINALLY.

HERE.

I am SO sorry this took me so long! I know some of you were waiting on me because you’ve run out of space, and I’d like to thank you all for being so patient. 🙂

Well, let’s get on with it, shall we? 😉

Yep, you read that right, THIS TUTORIAL WILL ALSO WORK ON BLOGGER!! YAY!! Just follow the 10 easy steps below to have free, unlimited photo space on WordPress or Blogger. 😀

It’s very important to resize the images you’re using before beginning this tutorial. I recommend resizing the images to 800 x 600 pixels.

Do you have a Google account? If not, you will need to create one. It’s very easy! Just go HERE. 🙂

After you have created a Google account:

Go into Google Photos.

There will be a blank space that says “Drag…

View original post 523 more words

6 thoughts on “WordPress AND Blogger Hack: Never run out of photo space again!

Leave a Reply

