The Made-Up Award/Challenge

I…kinda…made-up….an…award/challenge..thingy. I’m not sure if I did this right, so PLEASE let me know if I didn’t. ( I’m kind of new to this whole awards and challenges thing, hehe. ) I designed this award, I hope you like it!

Title: The Made-Up Award 

Rules:

  1. have fun!
  2. nominate as many other bloggers as you want.
  3. try to answer all the questions given to you.
  4. add on extra questions if you want!

Questions:

  • what is your favorite book?
  • what was your favorite GOTY? ( Girl Of The Year )
  • what is something people might not know about you? ( if you feel comfortable answering this )
  • what is your favorite sport?
  • do you like waffles/pancakes? ( if not, then why? )
  • do you like horses?
  • have you ever been camping?

Um….that’s it! I hope you liked it! I nominate…….

Kara at hellodollieblog

Janie

and…..

Rutvi!

Thanks if you do it, and even if you don’t! Bye!

The SDBH gals

 

4 thoughts on “The Made-Up Award/Challenge

Leave a Reply

