MOLLY? KIRSTEN? FELICITY?

SO, here’s the thing. I was looking at AG’s new releases…and they have a MOLLY MINI DOLL there? What? Molly is retired, AG! Also she is very cute. And….Kirsten and Felicity are there too! I don’t understand this, but I love it! Maybe it means AG is bringing these three back? I hope so! I LOVE Felicity and Molly! But….Elizabeth isn’t there! Poor Felicity. She must be lonely. But…just…AGH! AG, you’re torturing me! WHY IS THERE MOLLY? Oh, I wonder! Do you guys have any ideas on what in the world AG’s doing?

The SDBH gals

6 thoughts on “MOLLY? KIRSTEN? FELICITY?

Leave a Reply

