Thank. You. So. MUCH!

Okay, so ( calm down, self ) I started this blog on October 27, 2015. Now, it is April 28, 2016. In those 7-ish months, I have……………..

1,832 views ( WOW! )

202 visitors ( Also wow! )

169 likes ( aah! )

135 comments ( thank you so much, guys! )

and…..

………………..

………………..

……………….

……………….

……………..

………………….

FOURTEEN FOLLOWERS! WOWWOWOWWOWWOWWOW! I know this isn’t really a lot, but-just-WOW! I am really surprised. I never thought ANYONE would read my little blog. But you girls did. So………………………

20160419_205946341_iOS

Thank you!!!!!!!!! I would especially like to thank some of my first followers, hellodollieblog, Clara, and Olivia, and my latest follower, Hayley! Thank you guys all so much!!!! XD

The SDBH gals

 

 

10 thoughts on “Thank. You. So. MUCH!

Leave a Reply

