Sorry! ( And a few photos )

Sorry I’ve been not posting so much, I have been really busy. :p

Now to the fun part! Photo time!

20160405_031718630_iOS
Romily-Gwen! Isn’t she adorable?
20160405_013534889_iOS
Another pic of the Groovy shelves!

Anyway….you know the Groovy room I mentioned in this post? Well, I set it up with the rest of the Groovy furniture & our handmade Groovy house, and it all looks great! I will have pictures soon. Sorry this has been so quick!

The SDBH gals

8 thoughts on “Sorry! ( And a few photos )

Leave a Reply

