110th Post & Maddy’s Makeover!

Well, yeah. This is my 110th post. Wow. Just wow. But anyways!

Maddy’s Makeover

So..here’s what I did! I added freckles and I cut her hair…and Rutvi guessed both of these first-try! ( Rutvi, have you not told us that you’re a mindreader? ) Anyway, what inspired this is that a few days ago I bobbed my hair-and now I look SO MUCH LIKE KIT! Seriously, I have blue-green eyes, and blonde bobbed hair! Anyway, yes. I bobbed her hair, and added freckles! Pics soon!

20160505_210801436_iOS

I love this photo of Skye!

Love,

button

 

4 thoughts on “110th Post & Maddy’s Makeover!

Leave a Reply

