What Is It About AG Dolls And Curly Hair?

Okay, so I am ADDICTED to AG dolls with curly hair! I LOVE Saige, as I’ve mentioned before. :O And Caroline is so so so pretty! And Lanie…well, yeah! And both the AG dolls I own have curls. Β So, yes! And I thought I’d do my top five GOTY’s, Historicals, and Truly Me’s!

GOTY faves!

  1. Saige ❀

  2. Isabelle XD

  3. Kanani πŸ™‚

  4. Grace :O

  5. Jess!!!

Historical faves!

  1. Rebecca ❀

  2. Caroline XD

  3. Julie πŸ™‚

  4. Kit :O

  5. Samantha!!!

Truly Me faves!

  1. NumberΒ #61!
  2. NumberΒ #55!
  3. Number #44!
  4. Number #64!
  5. Number #37!

That’s all for today! I hope you guys enjoyed!

the-sdbh-gals

 

9 thoughts on “What Is It About AG Dolls And Curly Hair?

  1. I know! It’s kind of mystifying…Maryellen looks like Skye, so I probably won’t be getting her, but she is pretty!

    ❀ Miri ❀

    Like

  2. All of them are such pretty dolls! I’m contemplating whether or not I should get #61. Such a hard decision! πŸ˜‰
    ~L.Rose
    P.S : I didn’t know you had a blog! It’s awesome! And thanks for commenting on mine πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know….#61 is so pretty, but I already have a doll that looks semi-like her and I want so many other dolls too! Oh, thank you so much! Your blog is amazing! πŸ™‚

      ❀ Miri ❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

