Waaaait A Second…

Wait, what? Does that little followers thing say…..30?

IT DOES!

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!

OH, my goodness! I have 30 followers! Honestly, it seems like just yesterday I was celebrating 20 followers…..

Anyway, so. I would like to thank a few of you *flips through notes*….

Clara , an AMAZING photographer and doll lover who is an awesome blog friend! She is so sweet and nice, and inspires me a lot!

Jaclynn, whose blog was one of the first AG ones I saw. I thought it was so cool and she did a wonderful job….so later, I decided to give a shot at trying a blog! And…it worked! (Or else…why would I be typing right now?)

Grace, a….

Gifted

Radiant

Admirable

Cheerfull

Enthusiastic

book worm, blogger, and doll lover who I’m so happy I met!

So-ahem-yes! That’s all folks!

the-sdbh-gals

THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU!

Bonus!

IMG_2011

This a scene from a library I made when I was maybe 7 or 8. There are books in the background and a little plant and library card on the desk. I actually really like this picture, because it makes me feel like my dolls get played with. Except they don’t get their pants pulled up apparently. At least not in Saila’s case.

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “Waaaait A Second…

  1. Congratulations, Miri!! That is seriously awesome! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Aww, I had no idea I inspired you to start a blog ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m really glad you enjoy my blog so much! ๐Ÿ™‚
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww, thank you so much, Miri! 30 followers is AMAZING! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I’m so glad I inspire you. ๐Ÿ™‚ Congrats! ๐Ÿ˜€ You’ll reach 100 in no time! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    -Clara โค

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

