A New Addition?

That’s right! You read that title correctly! A new addition? Yup! Read on!

Taken From The POV of Whimsy

I was lounging on the couch, eating popcorn and watching Netflix. “Hey, sweetie can you mail this for me?” Mom said, coming into the room. She held up a pieceΒ of mail. “Sure!” I told her, jumping off the couch. As I walked to the mailbox, I looked at the address:

Crystal Ball Orphanage

777567 Elmwood St.

H5T6II8TDSG3

Wait, what?

20160402_175719000_iOS

I was confused. A new sister? Again? I mean, I knew mom was a softie but seriously? AJ pretty much JUST got here! Oh well.

YES! A NEW DOLL! I got her at a thrift store!

Here are your hints:

  1. She is NOT AG or Maplelea!
  2. She has long blonde hair
  3. She is now named Reia (just threw that in there!)

Does anyone have any middle-name suggestions that are from the following fandoms:

Harry Potter

Doctor Who

Star Wars

I named her Reia because it’s a mix of Rey and Leia! She’s my Star Wars geek. πŸ˜€

the-sdbh-gals

 

16 thoughts on “A New Addition?

  1. She is so gorgeous!!! What type of doll is she? I can’t tell 😁 Ok names.. You can look up Star Wars name generators thats fun! Mmm , Ganodi is a unique name, she’s from the ‘Gathering’ clone wars episodes. Check out the name generator if ya want a star wars-y name ☺️
    -Lydia
    Lydia’s Dolls

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OOH! How exciting!!
    Here are some name suggestions:
    Reia Satine (as in Duchess Satine Kryze from The Clone Wars)
    Reia Tano (as in Ahsoka Tano πŸ˜‰ )
    Reia Sabine (She’s from Star Wars Rebels πŸ™‚ )
    Reia Naberrie (as in PadmΓ© Naberrie)
    I hope you like some of this ideas! I also was going to suggest Reia Amidala, but Grace beat me to it ;D
    And I just have to say, I LOVE how you combined Rey and Leia! That’s such a good idea! πŸ˜€
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

