Zip lining!

zcvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvd (Sorry. Cat typing on the keyboard.)

So today we went zip lining! It was SO fun, and I wish I had taken pictures! I was like this the whole time:

Me: Can I go first this time? I wanna go first! The last time was so fun! Yay!!!

It was AMAZING. The view was just….AAAH! It was amazing!!! I’m usually afraid of heights, but zip lining was so much FUN!!!

14 thoughts on “Zip lining!

  1. Awww! I wanna zip line! I’ve been wanting to for years, but have never gone! I’m afraid of heights, too… I’m still eager to try it though! XD I’m glad you had such a great time!
    -Emma-

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I’ve never been zip lining, but I get to go for my 12th B-day! (Which is coming up on the 2nd of November). I get to go with my friend, Eric. I’m totally afraid of heights, but I think that there will be an exception for zip lining.

    Liked by 1 person

      • It’s super crazy! They train you all day for it, and then they take you up in a tiny little plane. I totally blacked right out from the sensory overload. They warned us about that. I have no idea how anyone could ever pull their own parachute. I was just gone! Out cold. Then I woke up, and I was floating down. Never again! LOL! But maybe someone who is a daredevil would like that kind of thing. Not me! šŸ™‚

        ginnie / http://www.fakingitmostly.com

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

