Where Do I See Myself In 10 Years?

This was inspired by Loren’s awesome post. basically, I answer a bunch of questions about whether I’ll do this or have this in ten years! Let’s get started.

Do you see yourself having a car?

Yes. I’ll need to get places, so yeah.

Where do you see yourself job-wise?

I don’t really know. I would LOVE to work at American Girl or Maplelea, but my dream is actually to be an author. That would be my DREAM!

Do you see yourself married?

I doubt it, but I’ll see where life takes me. 🙂

Do you see yourself having kids?

If I’m not married, probably not, but someday I want to have at least two kids. 🙂

What kind of house would you want to live in?

Just not an apartment. 🙂

Where do you see yourself blog-wise?

I would love to still have it up and running.

Do you see yourself having a pet?

YES! I will CERTAINLY want a pet!

miri

4 thoughts on “Where Do I See Myself In 10 Years?

Leave a Reply

