Le Weekend-YAY!

The weekend is here, girls! Can I get a YAY? The week is SUPER busy for me. I have a lot of activities…you want me to list them for you? Okay!

  • Swim and Gym
  • Gymnastics
  • Piano
  • Choir
  • Synchro Swim
  • Girl Guides

I’m pretty positive I forgot one…anyway ya’ll get the point. I LOVE the weekend.

LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE

Love!

No, I am NOT quitting this blog. I love all you girls way too much!

RANDOMNESS IN MY LIFE:

  • I am addicted to Madi‘s photostory Hang On To Hope, or HOTH. Although, honestly the CLIFFHANGERS! Why the cliffhangers, Madi?
  • I am in a doll-hairstyling mood, even though I’m not that good at it.
  • Synchro Swimming is so much fun!
  • I am going to try to blog a LOT in the next week.
  • Yesterday I sewed 4 doll pillows!
  • The elephant on the top of my desk  is glaring at me. *Runs away screaming “PLEASE DON’T KILL ME!!!”*
  • I’m back. I covered the elephant with a cloth. It was freaking me out.

Thus we are at the end of this post. Stay tuned, I might post a little later!

miri

Leave a Reply

