CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!!!

WE SET UP OUR TREE TODAY!!! And even though it’s still November…it’s only 29 days 6 hours41 minutes and 50 seconds till CHRISTMAS! According to this:

http://www.xmasclock.com

Also, Sara nominated anyone who read her post to do the Sunshine Blogger Award. So I’m doing it again! Here we go!

If you could only have one thing for Christmas, what would it be?

A cat, maybe!

Do you like pickles?

YES!!!

Do you think you would you enjoy riding a hippo?!

Nooooooooooo……..

Have ya ever broken a bone? 

Nope, but I’ve gotten stitches underneath my baby toe!

Do you like pink or green better?

Certainly green.

Would you like to be a unicorn, a fairy, or a mermaid?

UNICORN ALL THE WAY! UNICORN! UNICORN!

Name some of your most favorite blog posts you’ve ever read.

I liked Loren’s “How to be a ninja.” But I enjoy every blog post I read!

What is your favorite thing to take photos of?

Dew drops!

Do you like dares?

Nooooo.

What’s your favorite kind of pie?

Pumpkin!

When you read, do you use random pieces of paper, or actual bookmarks?

Neither! I shove whatever I can find in my book. Hehe.

My 11 questions for my nominees:

Favorite Christmas song?

Would you rather be a reindeer or an elf?

Christmas wreaths or Christmas trees?

Gingerbread or shortbread?

Red bows or white bows?

Scented candles or colorful candles?

Favorite Christmas food?

Candy canes or peppermint candies?

Fake Christmas trees or real ones?

Favorite way to decorate your tree?

What would you like for Christmas?

I nominate anyone who considers them self a unicorn.

And now adorable Christmas animal pictures that I didn’t take but that are adorable!

cute-christmas-animals-30

hd-cute-christmas-wallpapers

Cute-Christmas-Animals-03.jpg

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Cute-Christmas-Animals-53.jpgcute-christmas-pictures-fxcgkabn

HAVE A HAPPY UNICORNY DAY!

miri

5 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS IS COMING!!!!

Leave a Reply

