My Christmas Countdown…ON MY BLOG!

I have decided that every day until Christmas I will be talking about a Christmas-themed subject on my blog! Here are the subjects I’ll be talking about ( I’ll be adding links as they go ):

Day 7: Christmas food

Day 8: Elves

Day 9: Christmas colours

Day 10: Christmas TREES!

Day 11: Christmas decorations

Day 12: Reindeer

Day 13: Christmas ornaments

Day 14: Snow

Day 15: Frost

Day 16: Christmas lights

Day 17: Winter in general

Day 18: Skating

Day 19: Jingle bells

Day 20: Winter gear

Day 21: Candy canes

Day 22: How I spend my Christmas day!

Day 23: It’s Christmas eve’s eve!

Day 24: IT’S CHRISTMAS EVE!

On Christmas day, I won’t be posting, but I will the day after!

So…tomorrow….prepare!

 

5 thoughts on “My Christmas Countdown…ON MY BLOG!

Leave a Reply

