The Christmas Tag!

Hello, everyone! The fabulous Grace from the blog Pens and Castles on a Cloud nominated anyone who read her post to do this. And, obviously, I read that post. So here’s the Christmas tag! Grace only added one question on her post so I’ll do the questions she answered plus the one she added. Okey-dokey! Here we go:

What’s your favourite Christmas film?

Oh, that’s hard. I love Elf, of course, and The Christmas Project is pretty good as well. Oh, wait! Who could forget the Grinch? 😀

Have you ever had a white Christmas?

I live in Canada, girl. Does that answer your question? LOL, we got a blizzard this month!

What’s your favourite Christmas song?

Ooh, that’s hard!!! I love all the songs we sang in choir, especially Ding Dong Merrily on High. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Can you name all of Santa’s reindeer?

No, I can not, but I’ll try…Vixen, Rudolph…argh…Dasher, Prancer…Comet…

Do you have a real or fake tree?

Fake. 😦 I wish we had a real tree, but…

A) We have pets. 🙂
B) We put up our tree really early. 😀

What’s your dream place to spend the holidays?

My house, and my Grandma’s house. XD

How good are you at wrapping?

Ugh…

bad-wrapping-close-enough.jpg

LOL. Not my picture…BUT STILL!

Do you open presents on Christmas Eve?

We open the Christmas Pajamas our Grandma gives us. 🙂

Do you do anything for Boxing Day?

Usually nothing, but this year we’re going to my other Grandma’s house. 😀

What’s your favourite Christmas treat?

CANDY CANE DONUTS! Mmm…and mashed potatoes! MASHED…POTATOES…mmm…AAAH I NEED MY GRANDMA’S MASHED POTATOES!

So…I nominate anyone whose birthday is in winter. 😀 But if your birthday isn’t and you want to do this, that’s okay too. Have fun!

DECK THE HALLS WITH BOUGH OF HOLLY FALALALALALALALALA!

unnamed

8 thoughts on “The Christmas Tag!

Leave a Reply

