The Blogger Recognition Award!

Hello, everybody! Welcome again to my blog! Anyway, the totally wonderfully magnificent Julia nominated me for this! Thanks a ton, Julia! Here are the rules:

  • Thank that awesome nominator! And give a link to their blog(S)
  • Write a post about this award
  • Give a short bit about how/why you started your website
  • Give two bits of advice for bloggers.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers
  • Tell those 15 bloggers via comment!

Okay, so I LOVE dolls. I was 3 when I got my first doll, Brianne. One day, I stumbled across this doll blog. I was intrigued. These people of the internet who posted cool things about their dolls seemed so interesting. I knew almost right away I wanted to have a blog someday too. Eventually, I built up the courage to ask my mum, and she said yes! I kept posting, and little by little, other blogs started to notice me. And that’s about where I am now!

Advice:

A) Post often! I try to post a “good post” at least once a week or more. If people notice you haven’t been blogging as much, they might start to lose interest. But if you post regularly, people will come back to check if you’ve posted and you’ll gain popularity. 😀

B) Try to spell correctly. Emma mentioned that in this post and it’s really important. Grammar, guys. When I read something like one of the examples Emma had it makes me want to stop reading that blog. If I make a mistake I usually edit the post.

I nominate:

Emma

Clara

Rutvi

kaitlynrh1

samanthadolls

You, reading this. Go do it now!

That’s really everybody I can think of…SO GO DO IT NOW!

miri

 

 

8 thoughts on “The Blogger Recognition Award!

Leave a Reply

