BIBPC – Category 6!

Hello, darlings! Here’s my BIBPC picture for ADVENTURE!

20160602_215332658_ios

It’s not the best quality, but I still love it!

The story:

Me, my brother, and my mom go to a festival each summer. There’s music, great food, people selling handmade things, and a lot of tie-dye. The place where people sell these handmade things is called “the handmade village”, and you can find amazing things there, from shirts to skateboards, clay gnomes and felted fairies to leather boots & bags. All in all, I love it there, and it means a lot to me to spend some time with family and friends. So, this fairy is from the handmade village. Her name is Lyla. One day I took her out for a little fairy expedition, and I thought this was too perfect for ADVENTURE!

miri

Leave a Reply

