Randomness

Hi everybody! We’re moving my brother’s room and our office (where my computer is) and switching them, so in the process my computer won’t be working for a couple of days. No fun. Also, sorry I’ve been so absent! I have basically no excuse…I guess I have been feeling unhappy with AG and the whole permapanties/other crazy things thing. Y’know. And HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY! If you aren’t wearing green, well…. *pinches you* And I should have a doll St. Patrick’s day photostory up soon. BYE!

miri

3 thoughts on “Randomness

Leave a Reply

