All The Pets + Maybe A Q&A?

So today I’m going to be talking about all of my pets! (Well, most of them are family pets but close enough) In total there are 6 pets. That’s a lot considering we live in the city! I mean, I would get more if we could but sadly not. 😦

So we have our dog, Olivia!

 

(I couldn’t choose just one picture, hehe)

Olivia is a really sweet dog. She has some weird stuff going on with one of her ears right now, but we’re giving her medication for it so it will go away eventually. All I can say is, the medicine does not smell good. She loves the outdoors! Olivia also loves the guinea pigs because their squeaking noises sound a lot like puppies! She loves pretty much everyone and everything, though. For some reason, she really hates Pomeranians, though.

And our youngest cat, Emmett:

 

Emmett is our most evil cat. He likes to run around crazily in the morning. And afternoon. And evening. And night. All the time, really. He also likes to harass our other orange cat, Frank. About a week ago Emmett manages to get under our porch even though he’s an indoor cat and then we spent about an hour trying to get him out. Eventually, we did. Eventually.

And then the best cat, Frank (So I may be biased because he’s my cat XD)

 

Frank loves doll hats, catnip, and selfies as you can see from the pictures above! He’s the sweetest cat of all. He’s also a little overweight. More to love, right? He’s a very soft and fluffy cat who really, really, really, likes to sleep and eat. Those are his favourite things in life. He likes dolls too!

Then Natalie, our oldest cat! She’s TWENTY.

20161006_211514759_ios

Wow, that picture is bigger than I thought it would be.

Anyway, Natalie is very old! She’s a cute calico cat with a white nose. She mostly just sleeps. And eats wet cat food which smells really awful. Ick.

Then the guinea pigs! We don’t have any pictures of them downloaded yet but I will make sure it gets done. Clementine, my guinea pig is adventurous and sweet. She’s orange with a white diamond on her forehead. Then Cashew, my brother’s guinea pig, is a bit shyer. She’s also a Peruvian guinea pig, meaning she has really long hair! We have to trim it pretty routinely.

There you have it! All the pets! And as the title states, I was thinking about doing a Q&A! If you’re interested in a Q&A, please let me know. 🙂

unnamed

3 thoughts on “All The Pets + Maybe A Q&A?

  1. Awww!!! They are all SO cute! 😀 Emmett sounds a lot like Bear! XD I think a Q&A would be a great idea! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment