My 2019 so far/last months of 2018 recap!

Hey everyone! It’s been a while, huh? I haven’t talked to you since 2018! Not to worry,  though, I’m fine.

Although I’ve been absent from blogging, I’ve loved reading all of your posts!

Christmas!

How was your Christmas? Mine was great! I didn’t directly receive any doll stuff, but I received some money so I can pick out some things! I must admit, though, I still don’t know what to get! Any suggestions?

I also got a new keyboard for Christmas! It lights up, too! It’s really clicky and I know it doesn’t really help me with writing, but it kinda feels like it. 🙂

My Birthday!

My birthday (As some of you may know) is the 24th! It’s coming up soon! For an early birthday present, my brother got me a Wellie Wisher! She’s so cute, I love her. He got me Kendall! I’m calling her Azalea and she’ll be Zinnia’s (another one of my dolls) little sister. I adore her and I can’t wait to share pictures with you guys.

I can’t wait for my birthday party, too! It’s going to be Victorian Era themed. We’ll get to decorate hats, play games, and eat (of course!). I’m looking forward to it! When’s your birthday?

Blaire: GOTY 2019

Have you guys seen Blaire yet? What do you think of her? I think she’s cute, but I have AG’s TM #61, and she looks kinda like Blaire so I might not get Blaire, but I’m not sure. Are any of you planning on getting her?

My Writing

Lately, I’ve been in a bit of a writing slump. I’m working on it, but I’m feeling a bit uninspired. Nano went pretty well, though, so I’m just experiencing a bit of a case of after-nano-writer’s-block. Have you been writing anything lately?

 

My biggest goal for 2019 is to keep blogging! I’m going to be setting up a blogging schedule soon.

Thanks for reading!

unnamed

 

 

2 thoughts on “My 2019 so far/last months of 2018 recap!

Leave a comment